2020 Star Trek u/m mnh stamp set

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.75
Tax included.

12 new 1st class stamps feature some of the key Star Trek characters as follows:

- Captain James T Kirk (The Original Series ) William Shatner

- Captain Jean-Luc Picard (TNG) Patrick Stewart

- Captain Benjamin Sisko (Deep Space Nine) Avery Brooks

- Captain Kathryn Janeway (Voyager) Kate Mulgrew

- Captain Johnathan Archer (Enterprise) Scott Bakula

- Captain Gabriel Lorca (Discovery) Jason Isaacs

- Spock (The Original Series) Leonard Nimoy

- Deanna Troy (TNG) Marina Sirtis

- Julian Bashir (Deep Space Nine) Alexander Siddig

- Malcolm Reed (Enterprise) Dominic Keating

- Michael Burnham (Discovery) Sonequa Martin-Green

- Ash Tyler/Voq (Discovery) Shazad Latif


Issued 13th November 2020 order yours right now!

// Override default values of shop.strings for each template. // Alternate product templates can change values of // add to cart button, sold out, and unavailable states here. window.productStrings = { addToCart: "Add to Cart", soldOut: "Sold Out", unavailable: "Unavailable" }